The Dreamwalker Series

Taylor’s life changed overnight. One day, she was just a regular girl working two jobs to pay the bills, and the next, she’s reading minds, dreamwalking and having run-ins with her new sexy neighbor, Ryder, Mr. Dark and Brooding. He doesn’t trust her in the least, but it doesn’t stop him from looking at her like she could be his next feast, something she doesn’t seem to mind. He also manages to show up right in the nick of time to protect her from bad guys who, for some reason, are out to kill her.

Ryder’s not just an ordinary guy. He’s from Te`re, a world millions of light years away, and has come hunting a known terrorist who’s hiding out on Earth. Believing that Taylor is involved with helping the bad guy, he shadows her, only to discover that she’s the one in danger, and the thought of anything happening to her is unacceptable. Before long, Taylor finds herself millions of light years away, there’s a war that’s been going on for generations, and she’s having to rely on the one man to keep her safe, who makes her heart race, but who won’t trust. In order to save both worlds, they will need to work together before time runs out.

Debuting January 6th, 2014, find the first book, Quicksilver Dreams, online at your preferred vendor:
Carina Press
Barnes & Noble

Pricing: 3.99
Release Date: 6 January 2014
ISBN: 978-14268-9785-6
Genre: Romance, New Adult, Paranormal Romance, Contemporary Romance
Series name: Dreamwalkers


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: