Moving to another site!

Thanks so much for being patient. Life got crazy, and I had to take time, but a new blog is coming out on my new website. Please find me at:

http://www.danubeadele.com

Thanks!

About danube adele

I'm writing spicy sci-fi, paranormal kind of fantasy romance novels. My first book in the Dreamwalker series is called Quicksilver Dreams. Check me out if you're looking for a fun, sexy read.

Posted on August 6, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

